Product:
Eye cleaner pads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Trusopt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

z-drop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

RXV
RXV
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chrissy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Works!

posted 5 years ago

These work if you use them a few times and keep up with it. Our American Eskimo would have tear stains and he would rub his paws on his face, so we started using these. They helped and he looks and feels better.

Pros: It worked!

Cons: It took a few times...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

Am really happy with these dog eye cleanser pads; they do a good job and also seem to help with prevention of accumulation.

Pros: Really cleans

Cons: Not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sher P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

My dog seems to have allergies and when I use this product, she doesn't mind at all. I think she appreciates it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karla w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet eyes

posted 5 years ago

I had a beagle with eye problems and we used this and it works great and did what says it will.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth0988
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay...

posted 5 years ago

This pad will clean the eyes area, but won't get rid of the stain on a white dog.

Pros: cleans

Cons: doesn't get rid of stain.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›