Product:
Doctors Foster and Smith Eye Clens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trusopt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

z-drop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

RXV
RXV
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Eye wipe

posted 7 years ago

These wipes are effective in keeping debris and irritants away from the eye area. My vet always tells me to the dog's eyes clean. I use these all the time.

Pros: gentle formula

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

Work great on our yorkie and my parents maltese. Really help remove dirt. Does not hurt dogs, they tolerate the cleaning. Really help mitigate bad eye matts. should be used every other day or a few times a week.

try the ear wipes too.

Pros: clean, easy, large containers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Junebugglet
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

we got this from drs foster and smith. we use it on our dogs eyes sometimes...not for tear stains tho so i dont know if it works but its so easy to use and all the eyematter comes out.
works well.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 5

Removes dust and debris from eye are

posted 6 years ago

we have this and i thought it was one of those impulse online purchases.
but this works, we rarely use it but when we do it works
the dogs dont mind it at all and it has an easy to use bottle.

Pros: easy to use bottle, its gentle, yet tough .

Cons: mail order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets gunk out of eyes!!!

posted 6 years ago

both my yorkie and my westie get the bad buggers and staining near the eye. These pads work great and they are convienent. The dogs don't seem to be bothered with the solution or the pads.

Pros: convienent, easy, do not hurt dogs

Cons: need two sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org