Product:
Clear Quest Eye Wipes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trusopt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

z-drop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

RXV
RXV
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

My momma has a white cockapoo that always had the tear stains around her eyes. She tried the wipes and she said it works. She tried one product that you had to brush the stuff around the eye but the wipes are much easier to use.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty eyes!

posted 5 years ago

I love these things. my dog always get eye boogers and i am constanly wiping them off with this product. its good because it is easy on the eyes and it isnt to expensive!

Pros: easy open package, flushable!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

One of our dogs, Trooper, get what we call "eyeboogers" all the time. With this product we are easily able to wipe them away to allow him to see easier!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are great! I use them every day on my cocker and my shih tzu.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps dark areas clean under eyes

posted 5 years ago

Eye wipes do their job to keep under the eye clean

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›