Product:
Clear Quest Eye Wipes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trusopt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

z-drop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

RXV
RXV
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

My momma has a white cockapoo that always had the tear stains around her eyes. She tried the wipes and she said it works. She tried one product that you had to brush the stuff around the eye but the wipes are much easier to use.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty eyes!

posted 6 years ago

I love these things. my dog always get eye boogers and i am constanly wiping them off with this product. its good because it is easy on the eyes and it isnt to expensive!

Pros: easy open package, flushable!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

One of our dogs, Trooper, get what we call "eyeboogers" all the time. With this product we are easily able to wipe them away to allow him to see easier!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great! I use them every day on my cocker and my shih tzu.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps dark areas clean under eyes

posted 6 years ago

Eye wipes do their job to keep under the eye clean

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org