Product:
Tire Jump Height Adjustable Foldable with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun

posted 7 years ago

This is another great product to get even if you are not an agility person. It can be a fun game to play and a way to give your dog extra exercise and training.

Pros: Good exercise and fun to do

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ace in the hole

posted 6 years ago

This was the easiest exercise to train for my dog and it was a great deal of fun for him. This is also very easy to set up.

Pros: Easy to teach and lots of fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for agility

posted 6 years ago

It is fun to see these at the beach when the dog agility competitions happen. Durable.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise

posted 6 years ago

Agility training is great for bored dogs. I've done a little with my dog Scout. It was awesome for his seperation anxiety. Our trainer had this equipment and it's very sturdy.

Pros: good for bored dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise

posted 6 years ago

It is so fun to watch dogs doing agility and jumping through these rings. It is GREAT exercise, and the dogs LOVE it!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›