Product:
Tire Jump Height Adjustable Foldable with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun

posted 6 years ago

This is another great product to get even if you are not an agility person. It can be a fun game to play and a way to give your dog extra exercise and training.

Pros: Good exercise and fun to do

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ace in the hole

posted 6 years ago

This was the easiest exercise to train for my dog and it was a great deal of fun for him. This is also very easy to set up.

Pros: Easy to teach and lots of fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for agility

posted 6 years ago

It is fun to see these at the beach when the dog agility competitions happen. Durable.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise

posted 6 years ago

Agility training is great for bored dogs. I've done a little with my dog Scout. It was awesome for his seperation anxiety. Our trainer had this equipment and it's very sturdy.

Pros: good for bored dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great exercise

posted 6 years ago

It is so fun to watch dogs doing agility and jumping through these rings. It is GREAT exercise, and the dogs LOVE it!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›