Product:
Sunscreen Top for Eight Panel Exercise Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

For those hot sunny days

posted 6 years ago

We keep a couple of covers for the ex-pen we use with the beagle rescue during adoption events. The place where we set up doesn't always have shade so it is important to have a protective cover to provide it. Dogs can get heat related illness quickly and should be provided and this helps. Along with close monitoring and a supply of water, we can survive those hot summer days.

Pros: Provides shade from hot summer sun

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect!

posted 6 years ago

This works well for shading the dog pen. Use it on the top of pen or on the side of a larger one.

Pros: shades, folds easy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea if you have a small exercise pen to put your dog in. Keeps them out of the sun.

Pros: blocks the sun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great thing if you are wanting to let puppies/kittens out to play in the sun but keep them safe. It is also great to put just part of it up for off-site adoption events so the animals can have shade while they wait for their forever homes.

Pros: keeps them shaded

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exercise pen for kali

posted 6 years ago

my puppy kali needs companionship. she can't play unless there is someone there to play with. so i'm not sure how well this would work unless we were with her. and then there would be no point for her to be in a pen

Pros: good for her... let out her steam

Cons: she would get bored

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›