Product:
Single Bar Hurdle For Big Dogs -with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 7 years ago

This is a cool thing to have around even if you don't really do agility. It's a fun game to play with your dogs and even your kids!

Pros: Fun for dog and owner

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun and Exercise!!!

posted 6 years ago

This was a great deal of fun for my dog. He really enjoyed the workout. For dogs that need a job to do, this is something that can allow them to feel like they have a purpose. My dog loved running an obstacle course and really liked to jump.

Pros: Fun and healthy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog

posted 7 years ago

my dog is healthy and active she never keeps me up i luv this!!!!!!!!!!!1

Pros: my dog is healthy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katerss08
Flag
Rating: 5

Jump High

posted 7 years ago

Isabelle loves hurdles in agility. It is her favorite. She loves to jump higher and higher each time. This can be set lower but try higher gradually... builds muscle.

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: Kinda Big

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Nice to set up for your dog to use as on an obstacle course. Durable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›