Product:
Miracle Dog
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very entertaining book, just like its author, but it is also very informative. A must read!

Pros: Good reading

Cons: Some sad facts about the gas chamber

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong

posted 6 years ago

I put a small bone or two inside and gave to her while I was away when she was in her chewing stage. Kept her busy for awhile and gave her excerise trying to get the bones out. She always got them out. She was starting to chew the part where I put the treat in

Pros: Keeps dog busy

Cons: chews the rubber

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

The man who talks to dogs

posted 6 years ago

Must read book about the miracle dog who survived the gas chamber to speak for animals on death row. Randy Grim (the man who talks to dogs) is astonishing.

Pros: saving dogs lives

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A story about a remarkable man that was lucky to save a remarkable dog

posted 5 years ago

It was hard to read about Quentin's beginning, having somehow survived being put in a gass chamber with other dogs that died. The author is equally impressive as he came to Quentin's rescue and successfully leveraged his story to have an impact on the problem going on is too many shelters where good dogs are euthanized in high numbers.

Pros: Exposes what is happening still in many shelters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely fantastic

posted 6 years ago

Fabulous book about two fabulous heroes.

Randy is a fantastic storyteller! The book is very entertaining...but it's message is also very important. A+++++++++++

Pros: humorous...but meaningful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›