Product:
Exercise Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed for puppies

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these for puppies that we foster. It is a most have to keep them all in one area. But big enough to play in.

Pros: keep pups in one spot

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petluvr87
Flag
Rating: 5

These are Great!!!

posted 6 years ago

I've been a foster parent through a local humane society, and exercise pens work GREAT when taking care of puppies and small dogs. I'm able to take young pups outside to get some sun (with supervision of course) with out worring that they are going get in to stuff they shouldn't or not being able to keep my eyes on all of them for large litters. They also work great indoors! One of the best investments I've made for my fosters.

Pros: Great for taking extra small dogs and puppies!

Cons: larger stronger puppies and jumpers may jump out!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizmcc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good idea to carry along with you especially if you are going on a long trip with your pet. It's also handy if you're going to stay with someone or something and aren't sure what kind of facilities they have.

Pros: Handy

Cons: Bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfguy2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Pen

posted 5 years ago

We take this pen with us when we go visiting with our pets. If the home we are going to doesn't hae a fenced in yard the pen lets us sit in the yard with the dogs and relax knowing that they are safely contained.

Pros: folda up for travel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rootbeerbottle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for outside time

posted 6 years ago

This pen is great to let the puppy out without having to worry they might get into the road.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›