Product:
excursion packs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Outward Hound:
KITTEN - Babble Buddies Talking Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Outward HoundTM Backpack Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FOOTBALL - Kyjen H20 Jr. Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Working dog?

posted 5 years ago

These excursion packs not only look so good, they are multi-functional. Good to carry dog stuff, like baggies and treats, and great to carry my stuff.

But not to be filled to heavy.

Pros: Holds lots

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bellapapa
Flag
Rating: 5

It took a few days to adjust but...

posted 5 years ago

...after a few times of putting it on in the house she was ready to take a hike. Literally. I loaded a few bottles of water and a dish for her and we took off for a few hours.

Pros: better the dog carries stuff!

Cons: Irritating at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great!

posted 5 years ago

A big dog on our block has one of these. It looks awesome and his owners say he acts more poised when he's wearing it like hes saying 'im working'

It's so cute!

Pros: functional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Carry it yourself!

posted 5 years ago

My friend tried putting packs on her dog but Periwinkle wouldn't have anything to do with them! However, for the pack-toting dog, these are a great idea.

Pros: holds extra water, treats

Cons: do all dogs want their own packs?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janeen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth it

posted 5 years ago

Great for adding to my dogs workout on a walk and they can carry their own stuff - now my pocket have more room for dog treats.

Pros: Adds to workout on walks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›