Product:
Eight Panel Exercise Pen
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Necessary for keeping puppies safe

posted 6 years ago

These are necessary at the Shelter where I work when we have moms with litters of puppies. The only problem I see with them is that sometimes the pups will get through. I'm worried they will get stuck so I would recommend making sure they are supervised at all times.

Pros: Great for litters

Cons: Some puppies get stuck

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 2

Dog pen

posted 6 years ago

It looks really small and the dogs will not get enough excersise.

Pros: it wont rust

Cons: its realy small

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the right purpose

posted 6 years ago

This is good if you have a puppy and are going to be out for a bit and need safety for him while he plays. I wouldn't want someone to use it as a permanent pen.

Pros: convenient

Cons: not for permanent fencing for dog

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a litter of pups

posted 6 years ago

Our local shelter use's these for adoption days. They are great for displaying puppies for show. Easy to clean and doesn't rust.

Pros: quick to assemble, washable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Furniture is Safe At Last!

posted 6 years ago

Bebop has a real issue with anxiety and so when we go to work we set this pen up and her and Murphy are able to play (a little) without eliminating on the floor or tearing anything up. Our furniture is safe at last!

Pros: can be transported, stores easy

Cons: can be hard to put together

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›