Product:
Dog Walk Ramp Level Ramp Adjustable Height
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Climbing the Ladder

posted 6 years ago

This was great part of our obstacle course. My dog really got into it. It was great for him to exercise and burn off a lot of energy.

Pros: Fun and Exercise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Another obstacle

posted 6 years ago

Another easy thing to use for your obstable course. Fun to watch also.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise for active dogs!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs would love this! They walk on my 4x4 posts all the time when crossing the flower bed. This might be something I consider so they stay out of my flower bed!

Pros: Wide track

Cons: Large and bulky

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

these are fun, sometimes involved in agility courses so could be used for training

Pros: good for fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

this will keep a dog from getting bored. give them something to climb up and down on.

Pros: good exercise

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›