Product:
Dog Walk Ramp Level Ramp Adjustable Height
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Climbing the Ladder

posted 7 years ago

This was great part of our obstacle course. My dog really got into it. It was great for him to exercise and burn off a lot of energy.

Pros: Fun and Exercise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Another obstacle

posted 7 years ago

Another easy thing to use for your obstable course. Fun to watch also.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise for active dogs!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs would love this! They walk on my 4x4 posts all the time when crossing the flower bed. This might be something I consider so they stay out of my flower bed!

Pros: Wide track

Cons: Large and bulky

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 7 years ago

these are fun, sometimes involved in agility courses so could be used for training

Pros: good for fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 7 years ago

this will keep a dog from getting bored. give them something to climb up and down on.

Pros: good exercise

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org