Product:
Dog Walk Ramp Level Ramp Adjustable Height
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Climbing the Ladder

posted 6 years ago

This was great part of our obstacle course. My dog really got into it. It was great for him to exercise and burn off a lot of energy.

Pros: Fun and Exercise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Another obstacle

posted 6 years ago

Another easy thing to use for your obstable course. Fun to watch also.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise for active dogs!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs would love this! They walk on my 4x4 posts all the time when crossing the flower bed. This might be something I consider so they stay out of my flower bed!

Pros: Wide track

Cons: Large and bulky

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

these are fun, sometimes involved in agility courses so could be used for training

Pros: good for fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

this will keep a dog from getting bored. give them something to climb up and down on.

Pros: good exercise

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›