Product:
Agilite Chute
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Agilite:
Agility Tunnel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agilite Tire Jump
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Agilite Hurdle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
The Pet Station
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pawtrekker
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fitness Unleashed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Light at the end of the tunnel

posted 6 years ago

No course is complete without the tunnel. This is a very easy exercise to teach. Your dog will get tons of healthy exercise and lots of enjoyment from this.

Pros: Great Exercise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real confidence builder

posted 5 years ago

I assist with a "Dog Manners" class we offer at our shelter. During the 5th or 6th week in, we have what we like to call Fun Night! We set out obstacles and other fun things for owners to try with their dogs. The most favorite is the Chute. We start it out very tiny (like only 6 inches across), and then as the dogs gain confidence and start having fun with it, we expand it out.

It's a really great tool, and most owners are amazed at what their pups can do.

Pros: Great to build confidence!

Cons: Work slowly...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aine s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great exercise

posted 6 years ago

These are great for the backyard agility fanatic.I just wish someone would make a tunnel fit for a St. Bernard. My big boy really has to scrunch down ow to get through most tunnels and this slows him down. None the less, he really enjoys the challenge!

Pros: Handy and portable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to mentally challenge a dog, even if you do not compete in agility. It is an excellent exercise for the dog.

Pros: challenging

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Heavy Duty

posted 6 years ago

Sturdy and easy to manipulate and move. However, the big dogs cannot get through them easily.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Not big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›