Product:
Zymox Otic With Hydrocortisone
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Pet King Brands, Inc:
Zymox Topical Cream with HC 0.5%
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet King pooch pouches
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have in your doggie med cabiner for ear infections

posted 5 years ago

i tend not to run to the vet with any little problem, so when my dog has a ear infection i turned to zymox.
i use it for the treatment external ear inflammation be it bacterial, viral and/or yeast infections. it works wonders!
It helps the relief of inflamation and itching and cleans the ears. There is absolutely no need for any other solutions

Pros: Zymox is easy to administer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 5 years ago

Vinnie is a shorkie tzu with shitzu ears & has chronic otitis externa due to yeast infections. My hubby found this on the internet & it really works!
It's easy to use & we use it on him weekly. It keeps his ears from itching and getting that horrible smell. I highly recommend it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbgs
Flag
Rating: 1

A Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Having owned and bred hounds with long floppy ears,I was always watching out for problems. I have used most on the market and find Zymox to be the most successful, by far.

Pros: Handles both bacterial and yeast infections

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valigurl
Flag
Rating: 3

Hmmmmm

posted 6 years ago

Jeb has chronic yeast problems in his ears. This medicine was my last resort, seemed to be working at first, then it just didn't work anymore. Not sure why, but we ended up switching his food and that seemed to help. (see oyher reviews for food suggestion for yeast).

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Didn't seem to work for Jeb

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I liked this product because my dog suffers from constant ear infections. It clears the ear up and doens't cost a ton of money plus I can order it without a prescription which means I dont' hav eto make a vet visit every time he has an ear infection.

Pros: Effective, easy to use, get without prescription

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›