Product:
T8 Solution Ear Rinse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs with ear infection

posted 6 years ago

This ear cleaner was introduced to me because of my son-in-laws dog. His ears had both fungus and bacteria. The vet prescribed this to help the ear better assimilate the medicines he was on . It did help.

Pros: Helps to make the PH of the ear canal accept meds better

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alison
Flag
Rating: 1

Have used similar

posted 7 years ago

have used the T8 keto for maintenance on my lab's ears and it has kept the chronic ear infection under control VERY well. Only need to clean his ears once a week and haven't used medication in months. Very good product!

Pros: very minimal odor; very effective; long-lasting

Cons: can get messy; can get costly

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 6 years ago

some dogs have more infections than others.this need just a little help with diffrent meds.

Pros: flushes out old wax

Cons: need a little help

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vet recommended

posted 6 years ago

Had to take a trip to the vet for my young dogs ear infection. This product was given with a follow up of Otomas and he was good as new in a short time. Dog didn't like it but I sure did

Pros: works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for before using treatments

posted 6 years ago

I used this before on a dog I used to have that had chronic ear problems. My vet advised us to use it before putting in the Baytril drops. We cleaned twice a day and put in the treatment twice a day for 21 days. It totally cleared up the problems. I think it helped the medication work better.

I use the ProEar cleaner from PetEdge for regular cleaning purposes, but this T8 is good to use to clean before any medical treatments.

Pros: Cleans the ears before treating

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›