Product:
R-7 Natural Ear Cleaner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By R-7:
R-7 LIQUID WOUND SPRAY
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

R-7 Ear Powder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

R-7 Liquid Bandage Spray
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my critters and it works great.

Pros: cleans great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this

posted 6 years ago

we have used this at our shop and it works well on cleaning ears

Pros: cleans ears

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ear cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I highly recommend this ear cleaner. It uses natural ingredients, no harsh chemicals. I always try to use natural products on my dogs. Sometimes they work and sometimes not. It works great at cleaning the ears, doesn't seem to irritate or bother the dogs, and it doesn't smell bad either.

Pros: No harsh chemicals

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

This works really good for cleaning out the ears and preventing ear infections.

Pros: works good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ear cleaner

posted 6 years ago

i have used this product at the shop and it did work well... this brand does have alot of prodcucts that work well and is not very pricey like alot of ear cleaners

Pros: removes wax

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›