Product:
Pro Ear Cleaner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cocker poo with long ears

posted 7 years ago

I own a cocker poo and of course she has the long cockerspaniel ears. As you know when your pet has these kinds of ears you always have to make sure they are clean and do not become infected. Well this ear medicine does the triick

Pros: keeps ears clesn

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Important for cleaning ears!

posted 6 years ago

Great to clean the cats ears, Just using ear mite meds is not enough.

Pros: works, easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

Did you wash behind your ears?

posted 7 years ago

This product was helpful as my dog seems to develop allergies in the spring. Cleaning his ears has helped a lot.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Like many, my dog would like to skip this whole idea of clean ears.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great on my dog

posted 6 years ago

I buy this from PetEdge and it works great. MY dog has big ears, so you need to put a lot in there. She tolerates me putting it in and I massage thoroughly before she is allowed to shake it out. I follow up with some cotton pads and qtips to swipe out the dirt that is in the crevices.

The product is very fluid like water, but smells pleasant. It seems to have an astringent like odor. When you massage the dog's ears, it foams a little bit, which helps to loosen the wax and other stuff.

It cleans well and the vet seems to think my dog's ears are in good shape. I clean them when she gets her bath, so about once a week.

I like this one more than some other brands I've tried, which either smelled bad like tea tree oil, or left the dog's ears feeling greasy and didn't clean it well.

My dog's ears stand up, but dirt still gets in there. She doesn't get moist ears, just dirty ears as the ventilation is good.

Pros: Large bottle, easy application

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Works

posted 7 years ago

Easy to use if you have a willing paticipant! Very effective.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›