Product:
Otomax
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 117 reviews.

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps clean

posted 7 years ago

My vet recommended this for my cocker poo who has long hanging ears and always gets infections. I use this and it keeps her ears clean

Pros: easy to apply

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melinda
Flag
Rating: 1

Can you EAR me?

posted 6 years ago

Otomax is a staple for anyone with pets with floppy ears. Welcome to the floppy ear family of beagles! One of my beagles is plagued all the time with fungal issues in his ears. Otomax does the job!! A little bit of this product goes a long way. It's great in getting rid of the fungal infection and also good for prevention. This is a product you must obtain from a Vet's office. Not available over the counter.

Pros: Does the job!

Cons: a bit on the messy side

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

This product works wonders for a lot of ear problems. However, it's best to check with your veterinarian before trying to treat ear problems.

Pros: very effective

Cons: best to check with your vet before you treat any ear problems

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Hounds best friend

posted 6 years ago

I try to keep this on hand to start to use it at the first sign of ear infection. I'm amazed at how quickly it starts to clear up an uncomfortable condition. The applicator easily fits down into the ear. The only issue is the drips get the small tube greasy and hard to keep a grip on. Use a kleenex to wipe it down after application.

Pros: Defeats even the nastiest of ear infections

Cons: Tube gets drippy from the applicator

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Ear problems!

posted 6 years ago

Works well for the infection in the ears. Helps with fungal type infections also.

Pros: works, cleans and cures

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›