Product:
OtiRinse Cleaning and drying solution-one
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By DVM Pharmaceuticals:
DVM Pharmaceuticals NuSal-T Shampoo for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

DVM Pharmaceuticals PearLyt Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DVM Pharmaceuticals Sebalyt Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (57) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary for drop eared dogs

posted 5 years ago

This can be ordered thru Petmeds which is a good thing because we go thru a lot of it. Any of the breeds that we've had tend to have ear problems - lots of hair and dropped ears is the perfect environment for ear problems. Maintenance is always going on and Otirinse helps a lot.

Pros: Good cleaner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to dry the ear canal after bathing

posted 6 years ago

i have used this on dogs who are prone to ear infections and place this in the ears after bathing to dry the ear canal and i have been told by customers that it helped

Pros: effective for ear problems

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleaned out my cat's ears

posted 5 years ago

Our vet gave us this to clean out our cats ears before applying earmite medication. We also had another cat that got an infection on her chin and we used it to clean that area before applying medicine. It works really well as a cleansing and drying agent.

Pros: good antiseptic solution

Cons: seems to sting a little

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good ear cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Works well for general ear cleaning. Also works well in combination with medication when my dog has an ear infection. It is easy to use however it seems to sting a little.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Seems to sting a little

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans the gunk

posted 5 years ago

Use this on both cats and dog. Poodle ears are notoriously bad to keeping them clean and dry is always a battle. This product helps to clean before adding the medication.

Pros: Good cleaner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›