Product:
OtiRinse Cleaning and drying solution-one
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By DVM Pharmaceuticals:
DVM Pharmaceuticals NuSal-T Shampoo for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

DVM Pharmaceuticals PearLyt Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DVM Pharmaceuticals Sebalyt Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (57) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good all around ear cleaner

posted 6 years ago

Keeping ears clean is very important, and this is a good, versatile ear & skin cleaner.

Pros: keeps ears clean

Cons: odor could be better

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Priscilla needs this

posted 6 years ago

My mom's beagle has constant problems with her ears. Mom uses this and it helps to keep those beagle ears clean and dry. Priscilla is not crazy about the treatment, a lot of head shaking but it does seem to help. Her boyfriend Elvis, not to crazy about it either.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Wee

posted 6 years ago

We have a lab so he needs his ears cleaned quite frequently. We use this product 2-3 times a week. It's gentle and effective.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Dog doesn't like it :)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen22
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for after baths

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for after baths. If you have a dog that has ear problems or have a breed that you know is prone to having ear problems then after you give them a bath put a little of this in the ears and let the animal shake it out. This rinse has a drying agent in it and it will dry up any water in the ears that can cause infections

Pros: Great to dry out ears after baths

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cleaning agent

posted 5 years ago

Our vet gave us this when we brought our kittens in from outdoors to help clean out the ears due to earmites. It's a good cleaner, but tends to sting a bit if there is any irritation present. It's also good because you can use this product in conjuction with ear meds as well because it doesn't accumulate.

Pros: Drying agent, doesn't accumulate in ears.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›