Product:
OtiRinse Cleaning and drying solution-one
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By DVM Pharmaceuticals:
DVM Pharmaceuticals NuSal-T Shampoo for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

DVM Pharmaceuticals PearLyt Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

DVM Pharmaceuticals Sebalyt Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (57) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps them clean!

posted 6 years ago

Since I have a lab, and labs must have their ears cleaned often, I find this product to be very helpful. It's easy to use, takes a few seconds, and keeps the ears clean! However, if the ears require more attention than what the product can give, then you should use a stronger solution.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Burns alittle!

posted 6 years ago

I found this will burn alittle when the ear has been scratched. It works good for stubborn mites.

Pros: cleans, easy to use, drys

Cons: burns

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules311
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps to keep your pet's ears clean

posted 6 years ago

We had to start using this for one of our cats because he had ear mites when we first got him. Once he got older we noticed that he still had a lot of black junk in his ears. The vet said that sometimes when cats have a bad case of ear mites when they are younger they can have ear wax build up when they get older. He advised us to keep using this product once every 2 weeks or so and it has really helped to keep our cat's ears clean so he's not constantly scratching at them. But do not over use this or their ears can get irritated.

Pros: Safe antiseptic cleaner for pets

Cons: May cause irritation

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 4

Important for dog owners

posted 6 years ago

I use this cleanser all the time on my lab Buddy who is very prone to ear infections. I soak a cotton ball in this cleanser and then place the cotton in his ears and massage the ear to work the soultion down deeper into his ear canal. The cleanser brings up all the infection from deep in his ear and alleviates the itching and horrible smell from the infection. Buddy could not make it without this solution.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product to use on cats if they have earmites and you need to clean out the ear.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›