Product:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
VERA C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This flush works great

posted 5 years ago

Takes care of some forms of bacteria and yeasts. We use it in a lot of our hard to take care of dogs here at the clinics (re current ear infections) and those are generally dogs with floppy ears (no ear can get in so that is a bacterial and yeast breeding ground.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This has been a god send to my golen

posted 6 years ago

this is the one product that I can actually say has worked for my goldens ears. He has battled ear infections for many years. My vet finally suggested this product which is a antimicrobial and antifungal. When used as directed by your vet it works well.

Pros: Its cleared up his ears better than anything else

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

Good flushing product

posted 5 years ago

For dogs, like our Penny, who have recurring problems with her ears, this is a great product. Animal Pharmaceuticals is a good find.

Pros: Helps problem ears

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Use

posted 5 years ago

Many years ago I had a shih tzu that hasd recurring ear infections. This product minimized the necessary veterinarian trips.

Pros: Keeps ear canals healthy

Cons: anone known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I was referred to this project by a friend and it works very well. After a few application it was almost completely cleared up.

Pros: Everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›