Product:
Ear Treatment - For Dogs and Cats
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 3

I tried this but found Tresderm, prescription strength, works better

posted 7 years ago

It does help but I find Tresderm much better and always keep it on hand in the refrigerator to keep it fresher longer. Nothing worse than a pup with icky ears. I am good at cleaning them out with cotton swabs so my pups ears are always clean and buggy/bacteria free.

Pros: Good if you can't get to the vet to get Tresderm

Cons: Not as strong as prescription strength

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 1

Works!

posted 7 years ago

Works fast and is easy to apply. Dogs do not seem to mind it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 7 years ago

Even though I do like this brand some times it is better to get the medicated kind recommended by the veterinarian in bad cases.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

I have use this and liked it

posted 7 years ago

i have used this product and is not bad and seemed to work

Pros: works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rcunning
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Poodle owner should try this

posted 7 years ago

Great product. It does not hurt Luke to use this product and it take ear hair out faster than any other product I have used.

Pros: Easy to use-do not need much per application.

Cons: My dog does not like for me to use anything on his ears

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org