Product:
Ear Treatment - For Dogs and Cats
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 3

I tried this but found Tresderm, prescription strength, works better

posted 6 years ago

It does help but I find Tresderm much better and always keep it on hand in the refrigerator to keep it fresher longer. Nothing worse than a pup with icky ears. I am good at cleaning them out with cotton swabs so my pups ears are always clean and buggy/bacteria free.

Pros: Good if you can't get to the vet to get Tresderm

Cons: Not as strong as prescription strength

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 1

Works!

posted 6 years ago

Works fast and is easy to apply. Dogs do not seem to mind it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Even though I do like this brand some times it is better to get the medicated kind recommended by the veterinarian in bad cases.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

I have use this and liked it

posted 6 years ago

i have used this product and is not bad and seemed to work

Pros: works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rcunning
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Poodle owner should try this

posted 7 years ago

Great product. It does not hurt Luke to use this product and it take ear hair out faster than any other product I have used.

Pros: Easy to use-do not need much per application.

Cons: My dog does not like for me to use anything on his ears

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›