Product:
Ear Rinse by Vet Solutions
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cocker/poo has long floppy ears

posted 7 years ago

Ny cockerpoo always has wax and dirty ears. SHe has the long drooping ears of a cocker spaniel and I have to keep them clean. This product just does the job, and is easy to apply

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Should keep on hand

posted 7 years ago

This product has a pleasant smell and is as easy to use as any other product of this sort. Simply squirt in the ear, rub, wipe out excess and allow the animal to shake the rest out. Some dogs do not like this so it can be a bit of a challenge. Sometimes it helps once you start rubbing their ears down deep as they appreciate the feeling.

Pros: Cleans ears well, ease of use

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Does a great job

posted 6 years ago

Some dogs have dirtier ears than others. I have 2 Weims and one always has a bit more wax build up than the other, but I just make it a habit of checking and cleaning on a regular schedule. I usually bathe my dogs once a month and at that time, cleanse the ears, too. If I notice one needs it sooner, I do it.

Pros: Vet recommended product

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans out the ears

posted 6 years ago

good for cleaning out floppy ears

Pros: cleans oit ears

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get thoses ears clean

posted 6 years ago

we use this at the shelter on our dogs ears. it wprks great and is very easy to use. the dogs do not seem to mind it. they will shake there head alittle but it you massage there ears with the cleaner in there it does work good.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›