Product:
Ear Powder - 24 g
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Good over the counter

posted 6 years ago

this powder stoped my dane from cons. scratching his ears

Pros: over the counter not so pricey

Cons: don't work on mites

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with itchy ears

posted 6 years ago

This product is very effective in helping with itchy ears. It also helps keep out moisture if your dogs ears are prone to that also. the puff of air and powder to apply it makes my dog jump, and he is not crazy about that, but it does prevent him from getting itchy red ears.

Pros: helps with itchy ears and moist ears

Cons: my dogs don't like a puff of powder going into their ears

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product for droopy eared dogs

posted 6 years ago

This product keeps my dogs ears dry and prevents him from scratching them. It has also helped reduce any odor in his ears that he would sometimes get. It has helped keep his ears healthy since he has long droopy ears prone to holding in moisture and causing ear infections.

Pros: easy to use and does the job

Cons: can be a bit messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 1

I used this on a beagle I owned at one time

posted 6 years ago

I owned a beagle years back. With her floppy ears. I had used this product thinking it would help keep her ears dry. Well, Both of her ears swelled up like balloons. She needed vet. care. It was totally not worth it. I have never used this product on any animals since.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: can cause a allergic reations

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep ears dry

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for after you dogs bath. The only challage is getting it in their ear.... this might just be my dog.

Pros: Keeps you pets ears dry

Cons: Sometimes a challange to use

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›