Product:
Ear care with comfrey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Solid Gold:
Solid Gold Jojoba Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Solid Gold Supersen Gelle Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Solid Gold Katz-n-Flocken All Life Stages Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (60) ›

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doesn't hurt!

posted 5 years ago

Both of our dogs need their ears cleaned often as they get dirty. We like to prevent anything happening so our dogs have gotten used to this and don't mind it. At first they didn't care for it but, its hard to get used of when its new!

Pros: gets the dirt and gunk out

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad to find it

posted 5 years ago

I was glad to find this product as I like Solid Gold products on the whole. They do a good job and I actually like them better than any other drops I have had. The hounds don't seem to mind them either.

Pros: Gentle

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bggrogan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well!

posted 5 years ago

Solid gold makes a nice product. It does a good job of cleaning the cockers ears. The comfey adds an extra little bit of soothing so it doesn't irritate the ear canal like some strong cleaners do.

Pros: comfey works well, cleans

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Really Well

posted 5 years ago

My vet recommended that I clean my Cocker Spaniels ears often, have used this product and its easy to use, smells good and my dog doesn't fuss.

Pros: does not irritate and smell real good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans

posted 5 years ago

I use to clean out out lab's ears. He digs in the dirt and gets in his pool so his ears are always an issue.

Pros: keeps ears clean

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›