Product:
DVM Oticalm Ear Solution
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans the ears

posted 6 years ago

This was always on hand for our Bichon. She had her share of ear infections. Her ears always had wax in them. This cleaned up the wax and helped rid us of so many problems. After putting this in her ear we wiped it out with a tissue. Sometimes later we would find big pieces of wax loose in her ear.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Pet won't hold still

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tolerable and effective

posted 5 years ago

Sugar's vet recommended this from the beginning of her care and I use it for regular ear cleaning. Sugar's ears are clean, comfortable and infection-free. Only one break-through infection a few years ago, it was allergy related and none since removing wheat from her diet.

Pros: Effective, gentle, pleasant fragrance, reasonable price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning ears! My dog's redness went away

posted 5 years ago

My Brittany puppy came to me with ear issues. They were very red (doctor thought food alergy) plus they get dirty easily.

The redness went away and the ears seems to need cleaning less frequently. Always use this when I clean my dog's ears.

Pros: Keeping my dog's ears in good shape with this product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really helps

posted 5 years ago

Last Summer with the high humidity, my dogs all had issues with getting yeast infections in their ears. We started using this along with some meds from the vet and it cleared right up. We use this regularly now and have no issues.

Pros: Keeps my dog's ears clean and healthy, easy to apply

Cons: kinda gross to do

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 4

No sting

posted 6 years ago

This product leaves an oily mess on the hair but doesn't seem to cause discomfort to the dog.

Pros: no pain

Cons: oily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›