Product:
doctors fostersmith earclens pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

These pads work well on my beagles. They are easy to use.

The only drawback is that you have to mail order them from Fosters & Smith.

Pros: Easy to use; great product

Cons: Available only through fosters&smith

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcsan111
Flag
Rating: 1

Dissolves Wax Buildup

posted 6 years ago

I used the EAR CLENS pads with KoKO when I was in a hurry but I really prefer the Ear Clens Solution. KoKo had a lot of ear infection if I didn't use this to keep her ears clean.

Pros: pads are easy to use, premoistened with solution, wipes away ear wax

Cons: none that I have found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Much more gentle than paper towel

posted 5 years ago

These are really easy to use. We use them when we are prepping an area to apply salves or lotions. Helps to get any debris off the area to be treated. Very soft and gentle.

Pros: Great for cleaning up areas to prepare them for medication treatment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Prevents & kills ear mites

posted 6 years ago

I keep this product on hand to take care of ear mite problems for any new rescue. Just a few drops in each ear as per easy to follow directions & the ear mites are dead.

Pros: effective for treating ear mites

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Convenient to use

posted 5 years ago

These are really great for small jobs or quick ear cleanups... Do the job well.

Pros: Easy to use, good for small jobs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›