Product:
doctors fostersmith earclens pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
M/Phamaseb Flush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

these are esay to use ned to keey ears clean

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great pads!

posted 6 years ago

It beats using a wash cloth or a paper towel. They are already moist and ready to use.

Pros: works, easy to use, effective

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for rescue pups

posted 6 years ago

The rescue I work with uses these on their dogs. I do like the idea of a wipe, though I was skeptical at first. It is easy to get into the dogs ears and clear away alot of dirt with one wipe. Most of these are new to ear cleaning so having only one chance a wipe is better than using a million cotton balls.

Pros: Easy to use on the toughest cases

Cons: Dry out easily if not sealed

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Earcleaning pads

posted 7 years ago

I have two bloodhounds who have enourmous floppy ears that go in way deep. They need to constantly be cleaned otherwise they can get infected and the dogs scratch at them constantly. I ordered these online in hopes of helping but boy do they work. I love them and use them weekly on my bloodhounds. They are a lifesaver very easy to use and can get way in there where the yucky's hide. Definatly recommend them for any dogs they work great.

Pros: Works like a charm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 3

Wasnt thrilled

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 large breed dogs..I tried these pads and It takes alot to get the job done..I use the liquid brand of this and dump it on my cotton square. I find making my own "ear wipes" is easier and doesnt take alot of pads.

Pros: easy

Cons: need to many to clean the ears

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›