Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Just for Puppy Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't get any better

posted 6 years ago

I used this for my pregnant dog, and she loved it. I plan on using it for the puppies when they arrive as well. I would recommend this to anyone with a puppy or pregnant dog. My dog seemed to like the taste.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 3

Decent food

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a decent quality food however it does not have quite enough meat in it and it has a few too many fillers that could cause stomach upsets. Wellness Core is a better product from this brand.

Pros: decent quality ingredients

Cons: not quite enough meat and too many fillers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent puppy food

posted 6 years ago

Wellness makes an excellent line of foods and their puppy food is no exception. I fed this to both my pups and was very pleased.

Pros: great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poco loves it

posted 6 years ago

When poco was a little guy i had to wein him myself and this was the puppy food i choose for him he loved it!

Pros: great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great choice for puppies. Good healthy ingredients and the taste is appealing to the pups as well.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org