Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Just for Puppy Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't get any better

posted 5 years ago

I used this for my pregnant dog, and she loved it. I plan on using it for the puppies when they arrive as well. I would recommend this to anyone with a puppy or pregnant dog. My dog seemed to like the taste.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 3

Decent food

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a decent quality food however it does not have quite enough meat in it and it has a few too many fillers that could cause stomach upsets. Wellness Core is a better product from this brand.

Pros: decent quality ingredients

Cons: not quite enough meat and too many fillers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent puppy food

posted 5 years ago

Wellness makes an excellent line of foods and their puppy food is no exception. I fed this to both my pups and was very pleased.

Pros: great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poco loves it

posted 5 years ago

When poco was a little guy i had to wein him myself and this was the puppy food i choose for him he loved it!

Pros: great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice

posted 5 years ago

This is a great choice for puppies. Good healthy ingredients and the taste is appealing to the pups as well.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›