Product:
Wellness Super5Mix-Healthy Weight
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this food

posted 5 years ago

My dog is on a low fat diet due to tummy problems and ability to gain weight. This food has helped with both issues. And she loves it.

Pros: Very healthy, helps maintain weight, low fat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog kibble

posted 6 years ago

wellness is a great brand of pet food. my cats love wellness chicken. i imagine dogs love wellness, too. buy this for your fido!

Pros: high-quality, healthy

Cons: somewhat expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and Healthy

posted 5 years ago

Wellness Weight Control my dogs have been on for three years now. They love it , it's healthy and it does control their weight.

Pros: Really Controls the Weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great weight control

posted 5 years ago

This is great weight control food. Karma is a little on the heavy side and needs to loose about 7lbs. This is great food.

Pros: great control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food for the overweight dog, a definite must have when the golden years roll around.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›