Product:
Wellness Super5Mix-Healthy Weight
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this food

posted 5 years ago

My dog is on a low fat diet due to tummy problems and ability to gain weight. This food has helped with both issues. And she loves it.

Pros: Very healthy, helps maintain weight, low fat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog kibble

posted 6 years ago

wellness is a great brand of pet food. my cats love wellness chicken. i imagine dogs love wellness, too. buy this for your fido!

Pros: high-quality, healthy

Cons: somewhat expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and Healthy

posted 5 years ago

Wellness Weight Control my dogs have been on for three years now. They love it , it's healthy and it does control their weight.

Pros: Really Controls the Weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great weight control

posted 5 years ago

This is great weight control food. Karma is a little on the heavy side and needs to loose about 7lbs. This is great food.

Pros: great control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food for the overweight dog, a definite must have when the golden years roll around.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›