Product:
Wellness Super5Mix-Healthy Weight
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must taste delicious!

posted 5 years ago

My pomeranian is low-energy due to her poor hind leg confirmation so I cannot allow her to run or walk very far. She devours this food. My sheltie also loves the taste.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: rather costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bggrogan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Wellness makes excellent food. We feed Wellness to our dogs who suffer from severe allergies. The Wellness brands are always high quality with no fillers.

Pros: good food

Cons: can be hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Tasty Change

posted 5 years ago

My senior dog needs a little bit of extra attention with the food because he doesn't burn the calories as good as he used to. He likes this food a lot.

Pros: healthy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm using this now

posted 5 years ago

One of my dogs needs to cut a little weight, so I started mixing this with his normal wellness dry food. He doesn't seem to notice the difference.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Dog Food

posted 5 years ago

This is more affordable than many of the other good dog foods out there. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a well-balanced food.

Pros: Lots of good stuff inside

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›