Product:
Wellness Super5Mix-Healthy Weight
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must taste delicious!

posted 5 years ago

My pomeranian is low-energy due to her poor hind leg confirmation so I cannot allow her to run or walk very far. She devours this food. My sheltie also loves the taste.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: rather costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bggrogan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Wellness makes excellent food. We feed Wellness to our dogs who suffer from severe allergies. The Wellness brands are always high quality with no fillers.

Pros: good food

Cons: can be hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Tasty Change

posted 6 years ago

My senior dog needs a little bit of extra attention with the food because he doesn't burn the calories as good as he used to. He likes this food a lot.

Pros: healthy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm using this now

posted 5 years ago

One of my dogs needs to cut a little weight, so I started mixing this with his normal wellness dry food. He doesn't seem to notice the difference.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Dog Food

posted 5 years ago

This is more affordable than many of the other good dog foods out there. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a well-balanced food.

Pros: Lots of good stuff inside

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›