Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this dry food mixed with some others that they enjoy also. It is very healthy and they enjoy it.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best For My Babies

posted 5 years ago

I like to give my dogs the best food possible . I believe if you feed your dogs well they will be healthly.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

Wellness makes very good products with excellent ingredients and low in colorings and additives.

Pros: Healthy ingredients

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We give wellness to both of our dogs and our cat. it is very healthy and they seem to love it!

Pros: very healthy

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Attidogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 5 years ago

Recommended by my rescue organization to help my "sensitive" dog's digestion. It works!

Pros: seems to help "sensitive" dog digest his food

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›