Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this dry food mixed with some others that they enjoy also. It is very healthy and they enjoy it.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best For My Babies

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my dogs the best food possible . I believe if you feed your dogs well they will be healthly.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Wellness makes very good products with excellent ingredients and low in colorings and additives.

Pros: Healthy ingredients

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We give wellness to both of our dogs and our cat. it is very healthy and they seem to love it!

Pros: very healthy

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Attidogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Recommended by my rescue organization to help my "sensitive" dog's digestion. It works!

Pros: seems to help "sensitive" dog digest his food

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org