Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the best

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves this food. he was not touching his old (no need to name) food, but he polishes this off in a matter of seconds.

Pros: texture

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness is the best

posted 5 years ago

You can not go wrong with buying any of the Wellness dry or canned food for Dogs. It is the healthiest food you can buy.

Pros: Only the Best

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My dog Minu LOVES wellness and so do I. keeps him healthy and energized and he goes crazy over it when we feed him it.

Pros: good and healthy and my dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it!

posted 5 years ago

This is the dog food that I feed my dog, and she loves it! It has veggies in it and real meat, no meat-by-products.

Pros: human grade

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzzard317
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Wellness and so do my dogs!

posted 5 years ago

My dog is allergic to almost everything. This is a great food for dogs with allergies and who are also picky!

Pros: Great food for dogs with allegeries

Cons: The price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›