Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the best

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves this food. he was not touching his old (no need to name) food, but he polishes this off in a matter of seconds.

Pros: texture

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness is the best

posted 5 years ago

You can not go wrong with buying any of the Wellness dry or canned food for Dogs. It is the healthiest food you can buy.

Pros: Only the Best

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My dog Minu LOVES wellness and so do I. keeps him healthy and energized and he goes crazy over it when we feed him it.

Pros: good and healthy and my dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it!

posted 5 years ago

This is the dog food that I feed my dog, and she loves it! It has veggies in it and real meat, no meat-by-products.

Pros: human grade

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzzard317
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Wellness and so do my dogs!

posted 5 years ago

My dog is allergic to almost everything. This is a great food for dogs with allergies and who are also picky!

Pros: Great food for dogs with allegeries

Cons: The price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›