Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ingredients

posted 5 years ago

One of my dogs has been eating this. He always finishes his food. I think his coat has appeared silkier since changing to this diet.

Pros: great ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

good healthy food with low additives, low grain. Dogs like it a lot and anyone i've ever met that fed it to their dogs loved it too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

High Quality

posted 5 years ago

The ingredients indecending order appear healthy. My 3 dogs will eat anything, but to me it's important to feed them healthy foods.

Pros: Healthy ingredients

Cons: Costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weimalot
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food

posted 4 years ago

My dogs skin and coat look great on this food! No stomach problems, Less backyard mess to clean up! We love wellness for our dog!

Pros: One of the better dry dog food avaible

Cons: On the pricy side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Murlyn
Flag
Rating: 5

For dogs with allergies

posted 5 years ago

Our maltese, named Bear, has many allergies. He has been very happy with this dog food. He has been on it for two years now.

Pros: fantastic ingredients, mostly natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›