Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

5 star food

posted 5 years ago

What a great product. This promotes healthy intestinal tract for good food digestion. Also helps fight disease and promotes cell function and helps with producing and a healthy coat.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

So healthy

posted 5 years ago

I received a sample of this and started mixing this in to Brewser's other food. Now I'm still mixing it in and giving him a variety instead of the same food all the time.

Pros: Great ingrediants

Cons: Can be hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness is great.

posted 5 years ago

I think Wellness food is great. The dogs at the shelter seem to really like it. It is also very healthy for them. I would definatly recommend feeding it.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

It's good food- not too expensive. Dogs love it. Doesnt really have any fillers or grain and everything they need from their food. Good healthy stuff.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food, very healthy for any dog. No additives and high in nutrition. It's expensive but worth it if you are looking for a good food.

Pros: healthy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›