Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

5 star food

posted 6 years ago

What a great product. This promotes healthy intestinal tract for good food digestion. Also helps fight disease and promotes cell function and helps with producing and a healthy coat.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

So healthy

posted 6 years ago

I received a sample of this and started mixing this in to Brewser's other food. Now I'm still mixing it in and giving him a variety instead of the same food all the time.

Pros: Great ingrediants

Cons: Can be hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness is great.

posted 6 years ago

I think Wellness food is great. The dogs at the shelter seem to really like it. It is also very healthy for them. I would definatly recommend feeding it.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

It's good food- not too expensive. Dogs love it. Doesnt really have any fillers or grain and everything they need from their food. Good healthy stuff.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food, very healthy for any dog. No additives and high in nutrition. It's expensive but worth it if you are looking for a good food.

Pros: healthy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org