Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Natural Food!

posted 5 years ago

Wellness is a great food, maintaining the highest quality of ingredients. They also go above and beyond when it comes to adding extra supplements like probiotics, glucosamine, and flax to the food to keep your dog healthy and happy!

Pros: Great quality natural food

Cons: Higher end price wise

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LdyGryWolf
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff!

posted 5 years ago

As a Boston/Rat Terrier mix, Chester can get an upset stomach easily - and it manifests in gas. Very smelly gas, I might add. I switched him over to Wellness Super 5 and he's done great...and he loves it!

Pros: No gas!

Cons: A bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 5 years ago

I've tried several different high quality foods and have settled on this one for now. One dog is on a prescription diet and the other on this food. He seems to love it and I like how it's made.

Pros: Very healthy ingredients

Cons: Non so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fincky eater

posted 5 years ago

This food is a high quality, super nutritious and palatable food for dogs. My dad's dog is a finicky eater and she likes the Wellness chicken flavor kibble. It comes in various flavors.

Pros: palatable, human grade ingredients

Cons: has grains in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Brand

posted 5 years ago

I bought Wellness cat food after I saw my friend had Wellness Super 5 for her dog. I just had to read the bag to know this was an excellent company making pet food. Tops. And safe.

Pros: Very Nutritious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›