Product:
Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ChristineScuderi
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness Food product

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful product that I would recommend to all dog owners. I did not need a weight management product for 'Bear,' I just wanted to feed him with the best product that was available in my area.

Within days his coat was softer and shinier. He eats this food as if it were dog candy!

Pros: Great product, no a lot of byproduct in the food, healthy ingredients

Cons: Cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love this food!!!

posted 5 years ago

We use different wellness brand products for our dogs. They like the small breed, but a few times the store we go to did not have it so we got them the regular supermix. Our dogs ate it the same as the small breed, so we switch a little so they don't get bored. Sometimes we even mix the two. We have a westie and a yorkie and when we first switched to wellness we noticed an INCREASE IN ENERGY>>>

Pros: healthy no byproducts

Cons: pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachael S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness dry dog food

posted 5 years ago

I love wellness. I give it to Kaia and she goes wild for it. It is full of nutrients she needs without the fillers. They have several varieties of wellness and treats to go along with it. I just wish it wasnt as pricey and was sold in more stores. I highly recommend this product to anyone with a pet they care about!

Pros: Great natural dry food

Cons: Expensive and not sold everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kibbles are kinda big for small dogs, however very healthy!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food, however, our dogs prefer the wellness small breed dog formula. it has smaller kibbles, which are better for smaller dogs. However, we had a few samples of this and our dogs will eat this as well. It is healthy with few additives, etc.

Pros: healthy, dogs like it,

Cons: kibbles are large, and expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Joey likes it

posted 5 years ago

When I adopted my boy, Joey, I wanted to give him the best of everything. I read alot of dog food labels and decided on Wellness. His stools are firm, his weight is good, his energy level is high, his coat is soft and beautiful. He likes it too!

Pros: My Joey loves it Healthy stuff

Cons: Joey's pal LuLu keeps sneaking into his room and stealing nibbles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›