Product:
Wellness Lamb Super5 Mix
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry food for dogs

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a trusted brand for me. My animals love Wellness wet and dry. In fact, my cats will only eat Wellness!

Pros: healthy, high-grade ingredients

Cons: a bit expensive

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcoo
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

My dogs liked the food but not better than others they have eaten. There a lot of unnecessary ingredients in the food that I think are on the label just to attract humans and not necessarily because the dog needs them. We couldn't find it locally so we switched to another food.

Pros: Dogs liked it.

Cons: Not available locally and a little expensive.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy and healthy

posted 6 years ago

wellness foods are great- they're so healthy and they taste great

Pros: healthy and tastey

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KDGornell
Flag
Rating: 5

Superb!

posted 6 years ago

I have been feeding Wellness for years now. I just absolutely love this stuff (not really me...my dogs eat it! I could though considering it contains human-grade ingedients!). The kibble is firmly packed and weighty...some kibble is very light because they don't pack it as well as Wellness (OMH). Because of the high protein content you can also feed a bit less than what you normally would with a regular dog food. I can't say enough wonderful things about the product. As for the price -- you pay for what you get! But, Wellness has a wonderful newsletter that you can sign up for and get monthly coupons for food. You just can't go wrong with anything in their line!

Pros: Ingredients, quality

Cons: Bag sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Human-grade ingredients

posted 6 years ago

All Wellness products are known for their quality ingredients that are human-grade and collected together to ensure the proper combination of vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants your pet needs. It's one of the best foods out there and my pets are healthier for it. However, I sometimes think that Wellness is a little too "fruffy" meaning that it may over-emphasize the critical needs of your pet. There really isn't a down-fall to this, but there are equally good foods that are a little less expensive. Still, I recommend Wellness to anyone and have been very satisfied with the results seen in my own dogs.

Pros: quality ingredients, maximum nutritrition, antioxidants

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›