Product:
More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a cat food - not dog food

posted 5 years ago

Listed under the wrong category this is a cat food not a dog food. This is really a good quality food and is one of the better foods on the market for cats. I would recommend feeding this to any cat.

Pros: good for cats, healthy ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

tis is ike serving them turducken. pnly with fish and turkry. the cats think they are in heaven. i try many different kinds to find a good mix and this is one

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the few cat foods my very picky cat, Hank, will eat. I have tried other flavors of Wellness and he always holds out for the Salmon flavor.

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets my endorsement

posted 5 years ago

Love it. Our cats both have been eating this pretty much since we realized how untrustworthy the grocery store brands are. I've no complaints whatsoever.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy dogs need healthy food

posted 5 years ago

Great product, well liked by all of my pets. All are very healthy, clear eyes, healthy skin and coats, active, and always happy at meal time

Pros: Healthy well balanced diet, human grade meats, no by-product junk.

Cons: A bit high priced but worth the money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›