Product:
More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a cat food - not dog food

posted 5 years ago

Listed under the wrong category this is a cat food not a dog food. This is really a good quality food and is one of the better foods on the market for cats. I would recommend feeding this to any cat.

Pros: good for cats, healthy ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

tis is ike serving them turducken. pnly with fish and turkry. the cats think they are in heaven. i try many different kinds to find a good mix and this is one

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the few cat foods my very picky cat, Hank, will eat. I have tried other flavors of Wellness and he always holds out for the Salmon flavor.

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets my endorsement

posted 5 years ago

Love it. Our cats both have been eating this pretty much since we realized how untrustworthy the grocery store brands are. I've no complaints whatsoever.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy dogs need healthy food

posted 5 years ago

Great product, well liked by all of my pets. All are very healthy, clear eyes, healthy skin and coats, active, and always happy at meal time

Pros: Healthy well balanced diet, human grade meats, no by-product junk.

Cons: A bit high priced but worth the money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›