Product:
More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a cat food - not dog food

posted 6 years ago

Listed under the wrong category this is a cat food not a dog food. This is really a good quality food and is one of the better foods on the market for cats. I would recommend feeding this to any cat.

Pros: good for cats, healthy ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

tis is ike serving them turducken. pnly with fish and turkry. the cats think they are in heaven. i try many different kinds to find a good mix and this is one

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the few cat foods my very picky cat, Hank, will eat. I have tried other flavors of Wellness and he always holds out for the Salmon flavor.

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets my endorsement

posted 6 years ago

Love it. Our cats both have been eating this pretty much since we realized how untrustworthy the grocery store brands are. I've no complaints whatsoever.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy dogs need healthy food

posted 6 years ago

Great product, well liked by all of my pets. All are very healthy, clear eyes, healthy skin and coats, active, and always happy at meal time

Pros: Healthy well balanced diet, human grade meats, no by-product junk.

Cons: A bit high priced but worth the money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org