Product:
Science Diet Dry R/D for dogs.
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highest quality.

posted 6 years ago

I fed this to my dog when he started gaining weight. He loved it. It helped with his digestion and weight problem. A little more pricey than other brands, but nothing is too good for my babies.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice

posted 6 years ago

science diet is a great product it is a little pricier then some other products though it does not have all the fillers that are in most dog foods ..alot of vets use this or recommend

Pros: great taste

Cons: unknown

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Princesseq
Flag
Rating: 5

R/D food AWSOME

posted 6 years ago

R/D food is not only a great food for diets but also if your cat or dog is a little constipated or if they like to eat paper and stuff they are NOT suppose to (like mine do). it is a good cleaning out system-- i will use it like twice a month for a few days just to clean them out. Extremely high quality food LOVE IT LOVE IT

Pros: More than one use for the food

Cons: you have to pick up a litte more poop-- BUT WORTH IT

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

R/D for weight loss

posted 5 years ago

We used this Science Diet RD with our overweight Beagle. He immediately began losing, but hit a plateau and never lost anymore. We tried taking him off for a while and putting him back on, but he never lost any more weight. I recommend it for pets that need to lose 10 lbs or less.

Pros: Helps with weight loss

Cons: Pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janine C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Option!

posted 6 years ago

Hills Science Diet has always been great for our animals. My Vet recommended this particular brand when our dog was having vommiting issues, and it really helped!

Pros: Great Product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›