Product:
Purina Puppy Chow Complete Nutrition Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 239 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

176 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 36 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

i used to feed this to my dogs as puppies. i have since switched brands. at the time i thought this was the best for them. i am sure it was good for them, but now i am using something that i feel is alot better.

Pros: affordable, well known

Cons: unsure

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PeanutsMom
Flag
Rating: 5

Only food my puppy will eat!

posted 6 years ago

I recently got a puppy from my little brother. She was very picky and this is the only food I could get her to eat.

Pros: Great for Puppies

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina foods

posted 7 years ago

I tried different foods when I First got my puppy. This was the only food she ate right up. I have fed Purina product to my dogs and cat and they have all done very well. They have enough different product you can feed purina thru out their life.

Pros: Puppies eat this up

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs loved it!

posted 6 years ago

When we got our sheltie puppy, we tried the Purina Puppy Chow. Jasmine ate it and loved it, and my older shepherd collie mix would actually steal her food out of her bowl..and since it has all the nutrients, etc for a puppy, the older dog did gain a little bit of weight from eating it. So you know it must taste good!

Pros: very nutritous

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for young pup

posted 6 years ago

this is a good and inexpensive food that my pups loves

Pros: my pup can not get enough

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 36 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›