Product:
Purina Puppy Chow Complete Nutrition Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 239 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

176 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 36 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked for Seamus

posted 7 years ago

This is the food I fed my first dog when he was a puppy, 7 years ago. He grew up big and strong and had TONS of puppy energy back then, so I guess it did the job. With my second dog I made the switch to Purina One Puppy because it seems to be a little higher in quality.

Pros: my dog grew up big and strong

Cons: additives

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for pups

posted 6 years ago

Buy Purina products they are great.

Pros: Pups love it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrick L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastes so yummy

posted 7 years ago

We use this at our shelter and can't say enough good things about it. For as long as we have used this product it has helped our puppies grow into a very healthy adult. Cant argue with success with this product as less upset stomaches because of it.

Pros: Nutrious for growing pups

Cons: not cheap

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good taste

posted 6 years ago

Ryan likes the Puppy Chow. We prefer to feed him IAMS, but for a better price he sometimes gets Puppy Chow, and he likes it just as well.

Pros: good taste

Cons: ???

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great puppy food!

posted 6 years ago

Our puppies love the taste, it is good for them. The price is fair.

Pros: taste, price

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 36 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›