Product:
Purina Puppy Chow Brand Puppy Food Large Breed Formula
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By ONE:
One Earth rewards
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Purina ONE Natural Blends Chicken & Oat Meal Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

One Can Never Have Too Many Dogs, Journal; Kathy Davis Designs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Afordable and loved

posted 5 years ago

Having a food that both my dogs will eat is alot easier said thatn done. Annie my toy fox terrior is the pickiest eater I've ever seen in a dog. With the puppy chow she took right to it, and while Luna my black lad 4 month old puppy will eat just about anything shew has taken to his one so much that if we carry it with us outside of our home we can use it as a treat. Over all I am very happy with this product.

Pros: very affordable, my dogs love it

Cons: havent found any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aimee R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs LOVE Purina!

posted 4 years ago

Our dogs have always eaten Purina Puppy Chow, until they were old enough for Purina Dog Chow. They've always loved this food. They never get upset stomachs. They've always been active dogs.

Our little Maija was rescued last month. She was under weight. We began feeding her Purina Puppy Chow her first day home. There is already a noticable difference.

Highly recommended!

Pros: Dogs LOVE it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DnB08
Flag
Rating: 5

Pups love this one

posted 3 years ago

my pups love this. They can hork it down but also eat it slow and enjoy it (just depends on how much play they have done). I can please a litter of 8 on this formula which is a pain to attempt. This is one of five that works and I still prefer to do this straight over mixing it with another brand they like.

Pros: Easy to please, Really good price, good ingredients, and easy to mix with water and wetfood

Cons: pups tend to eat more, asorbs more water than Id like, smells a bit to me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy O.
Flag
Rating: 5

My puppies love this

posted 4 years ago

My puppies love the purina puppy chow, once they got some of the dried purina, they wouldn't touch the soft puppy food we had gotten. All we buy our puppies is purina puppy chow, its not super expensive and its just as healthy as those super expensive puppy foods. Sometimes more expensive is not better.

Pros: they love it, its healthy,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy chow= puppy love

posted 5 years ago

my dog absolutely loved this food when she was a puppy. and now that shes a dog she eats purina dog chow. Purina is a great brand of dog food. It makes your dog very playful and healthy!!

Pros: puppies love it

Cons: only for puppies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›