Product:
PURINA PRO PLAN PUPPY SMALL BREED
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

This dog food has helped a few of my friends in their goals of weight loss with their pets. Very effective.

Pros: helps take off the weight when used properly

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Do alot of fostering

posted 7 years ago

I do alot of fostering for our shelter, Fayette Friends of Animals. I know I can depend on PRo Plan Puppy for a good and nurishing start in life.

Pros: Gives them a healthy start

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 7 years ago

i have uesed this puupy food and it is a good food

Pros: i like this food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hotroll
Flag
Rating: 5

Small Breed Puppy Food

posted 7 years ago

We fed this to our little yorkie/shih tzu mix. He loved it and has maintained a good weight. He have now moved him over to the Pro Plan Small Breed formula for adult dogs. I have confidence in the Purina brand and feel it is important to taylor fit the food to the size/breed of your dog.

Pros: Size, Flavor, Ingredients, Name you can trust.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm

posted 7 years ago

this food is enjoyed by my dog even though she is fussy. it is a good transition food meaning that the dog did not get sick when swithced to this kind

Pros: affordable and edible ( bythe DOG)

Cons: stinks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org