Product:
PURINA PRO PLAN PUPPY SMALL BREED
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This dog food has helped a few of my friends in their goals of weight loss with their pets. Very effective.

Pros: helps take off the weight when used properly

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Do alot of fostering

posted 6 years ago

I do alot of fostering for our shelter, Fayette Friends of Animals. I know I can depend on PRo Plan Puppy for a good and nurishing start in life.

Pros: Gives them a healthy start

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

i have uesed this puupy food and it is a good food

Pros: i like this food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hotroll
Flag
Rating: 5

Small Breed Puppy Food

posted 7 years ago

We fed this to our little yorkie/shih tzu mix. He loved it and has maintained a good weight. He have now moved him over to the Pro Plan Small Breed formula for adult dogs. I have confidence in the Purina brand and feel it is important to taylor fit the food to the size/breed of your dog.

Pros: Size, Flavor, Ingredients, Name you can trust.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm

posted 7 years ago

this food is enjoyed by my dog even though she is fussy. it is a good transition food meaning that the dog did not get sick when swithced to this kind

Pros: affordable and edible ( bythe DOG)

Cons: stinks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›