Product:
Purina ONE Natural Blends Chicken & Oat Meal Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By ONE:
One Earth rewards
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

One Can Never Have Too Many Dogs, Journal; Kathy Davis Designs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina makes another

posted 6 years ago

Purina makes some very good foods she loves this one and the lamb and rice. I am trying to change her to more all natural foods I swithc up so she dont get board.

Pros: Purina makes another good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's love this!

posted 6 years ago

My cats really love this food like no other I have tried them on. When the auto feeder starts to get low they start to worry!!!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

My Aunts cat loves this food it is very healthy for her and it has a nice taste that she really loves .

Pros: Healthy for cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats and my own 2 at home really love this food. It is healthy and reasonably priced.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melbcksth
Flag
Rating: 5

We like this product

posted 6 years ago

Our breeder recommended this to us when we got our puppy. It does give them a shiney coat.

Pros: It helps for overall healthe and shiney coat

Cons: not always as easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org