Product:
Purina ONE Natural Blends Chicken & Oat Meal Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By ONE:
One Earth rewards
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

One Can Never Have Too Many Dogs, Journal; Kathy Davis Designs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina makes another

posted 5 years ago

Purina makes some very good foods she loves this one and the lamb and rice. I am trying to change her to more all natural foods I swithc up so she dont get board.

Pros: Purina makes another good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's love this!

posted 5 years ago

My cats really love this food like no other I have tried them on. When the auto feeder starts to get low they start to worry!!!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 4 years ago

My Aunts cat loves this food it is very healthy for her and it has a nice taste that she really loves .

Pros: Healthy for cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter cats and my own 2 at home really love this food. It is healthy and reasonably priced.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melbcksth
Flag
Rating: 5

We like this product

posted 5 years ago

Our breeder recommended this to us when we got our puppy. It does give them a shiney coat.

Pros: It helps for overall healthe and shiney coat

Cons: not always as easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›