Product:
Purina ONE Natural Blends Chicken & Oat Meal Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By ONE:
One Earth rewards
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

One Can Never Have Too Many Dogs, Journal; Kathy Davis Designs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina makes another

posted 5 years ago

Purina makes some very good foods she loves this one and the lamb and rice. I am trying to change her to more all natural foods I swithc up so she dont get board.

Pros: Purina makes another good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's love this!

posted 5 years ago

My cats really love this food like no other I have tried them on. When the auto feeder starts to get low they start to worry!!!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

My Aunts cat loves this food it is very healthy for her and it has a nice taste that she really loves .

Pros: Healthy for cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter cats and my own 2 at home really love this food. It is healthy and reasonably priced.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melbcksth
Flag
Rating: 5

We like this product

posted 5 years ago

Our breeder recommended this to us when we got our puppy. It does give them a shiney coat.

Pros: It helps for overall healthe and shiney coat

Cons: not always as easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›