Product:
Purina ONE Chicken & Rice Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Ingedients for a healthy dog.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food for when the pups are a little sickly, as well as a regular feed. The ingredients are great, and the dogs love them. They are good for a dogs tender tummy.

Pros: Great food for dogs, mild on the digestion

Cons: Rather expensive in Ga

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love this food

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this food. I find it to be well balanced
and helps to maintain a healthy weight.

Pros: great for dogs with sensitive stomachs, they love the taste

Cons: none that I know of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Non allergic

posted 6 years ago

Chicken and rice Purina 1, has been the first dry food that my allergic Gordon has been able to eat without any symptons of scratching or thin and dry coat. She likes it too!

Pros: non allergic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like it

posted 6 years ago

My dog really seems to like the flavor of this food. He realy likes any food that has the rice and meat combo.

Pros: nutrition, cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for dogs

posted 6 years ago

My outside dog loves it! The price is not bad an this company helps with shelters I'm told.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›