Product:
Purina ONE Chicken & Rice Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 7 years ago

This is a good food for your dog.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muskratnik
Flag
Rating: 4

Tried this on Bud, he liked it

posted 7 years ago

Tried this on Buddy, and he liked it. Stools were firm but not hard, and thank goodness the dog didn't end up gassy, cause he's a large dog, lol.

However price is a consideration and I found this to be fairly expensive.

Pros: Very digestible, dog likes it

Cons: comparatively expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for allergy sufferers

posted 7 years ago

We feed this to some of the dogs at work who may have food allergies or stomach upset. It seems to make a difference. The fod size is small which is suitable for all size breeds and for the most part, dogs seem to enjoy it. I recommend this to an owner who is struggling with the allergy issue or just a finicky dog.

Pros: good for allergy sufferers

Cons: can be costly, but not ridiculous

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

Good dry food

posted 7 years ago

I always say variety and Purina one has some nice one to choose from , my dog likes it .

Pros: good food

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

i love purina products and my dogs love them too! reasonably priced and good taste

Pros: good product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org