Product:
Purina ONE Chicken & Rice Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good food for your dog.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muskratnik
Flag
Rating: 4

Tried this on Bud, he liked it

posted 6 years ago

Tried this on Buddy, and he liked it. Stools were firm but not hard, and thank goodness the dog didn't end up gassy, cause he's a large dog, lol.

However price is a consideration and I found this to be fairly expensive.

Pros: Very digestible, dog likes it

Cons: comparatively expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for allergy sufferers

posted 6 years ago

We feed this to some of the dogs at work who may have food allergies or stomach upset. It seems to make a difference. The fod size is small which is suitable for all size breeds and for the most part, dogs seem to enjoy it. I recommend this to an owner who is struggling with the allergy issue or just a finicky dog.

Pros: good for allergy sufferers

Cons: can be costly, but not ridiculous

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

Good dry food

posted 6 years ago

I always say variety and Purina one has some nice one to choose from , my dog likes it .

Pros: good food

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i love purina products and my dogs love them too! reasonably priced and good taste

Pros: good product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›