Product:
Purina ONE Chicken & Rice Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good food for your dog.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muskratnik
Flag
Rating: 4

Tried this on Bud, he liked it

posted 6 years ago

Tried this on Buddy, and he liked it. Stools were firm but not hard, and thank goodness the dog didn't end up gassy, cause he's a large dog, lol.

However price is a consideration and I found this to be fairly expensive.

Pros: Very digestible, dog likes it

Cons: comparatively expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for allergy sufferers

posted 6 years ago

We feed this to some of the dogs at work who may have food allergies or stomach upset. It seems to make a difference. The fod size is small which is suitable for all size breeds and for the most part, dogs seem to enjoy it. I recommend this to an owner who is struggling with the allergy issue or just a finicky dog.

Pros: good for allergy sufferers

Cons: can be costly, but not ridiculous

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

Good dry food

posted 6 years ago

I always say variety and Purina one has some nice one to choose from , my dog likes it .

Pros: good food

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

i love purina products and my dogs love them too! reasonably priced and good taste

Pros: good product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›