Product:
Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Lamb Meal & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a very good food

posted 5 years ago

I tried this a few years ago but read the ingredients. It has a lot of fillers. The dogs ate it OK but when it was gone I have not purchased it since.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Full of fillers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SNIPSNIP
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent food!

posted 5 years ago

Decent food....my dogs eat it with no "complaints". My only doubts stem from my own ignorance on the ingredients/health factor of this food.

Pros: Found everywhere

Cons: Not positive it is the healthiest out there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This is a good dog food and my dogs do like it. They enjoy the taste and eat it well. No problems with them eating it till it is all gone.

Pros: Good food for dogs

Cons: Rather expensive when feeding multiple large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda K.
Flag
Rating: 4

More natural dog food

posted 6 years ago

Switched to this food for less additives because of pet poisoning scare. Our dogs loved it and they had no problems with the switch.

Pros: Pets like it, less additives

Cons: Still some additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

healthy morsels lamb and rice is avery good products
vitamins
soft and hard morsels mixed together
different shapes and colors

Pros: dogs liked it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›