Product:
Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Lamb Meal & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a very good food

posted 6 years ago

I tried this a few years ago but read the ingredients. It has a lot of fillers. The dogs ate it OK but when it was gone I have not purchased it since.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Full of fillers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SNIPSNIP
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent food!

posted 6 years ago

Decent food....my dogs eat it with no "complaints". My only doubts stem from my own ignorance on the ingredients/health factor of this food.

Pros: Found everywhere

Cons: Not positive it is the healthiest out there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is a good dog food and my dogs do like it. They enjoy the taste and eat it well. No problems with them eating it till it is all gone.

Pros: Good food for dogs

Cons: Rather expensive when feeding multiple large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda K.
Flag
Rating: 4

More natural dog food

posted 7 years ago

Switched to this food for less additives because of pet poisoning scare. Our dogs loved it and they had no problems with the switch.

Pros: Pets like it, less additives

Cons: Still some additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

healthy morsels lamb and rice is avery good products
vitamins
soft and hard morsels mixed together
different shapes and colors

Pros: dogs liked it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›