Product:
Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Lamb Meal & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 1

Chow time

posted 6 years ago

My dogs loves the mixture of soft and hard food and likes it a lot better than the regular dog chow I used to get.

Pros: mixture of soft and hard food

Cons: none that I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great dog food!

posted 6 years ago

This is a food that I choose when we are trying to stockpile a dog food. We bought a 55 pound bag a couple weeks ago. So far it is a good choice. The dogs gobble it up, which means they love it!

Pros: Easy to feed to multiple dog stages

Cons: Not prime food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brannan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum purina

posted 5 years ago

Purina is the only dog food most HMS and vets recomend but it is not the best wheight lose for me i love purina but sciense diet is gest as good more expencive but it helps the dog lose wehite

Pros: my dog eats it like that

Cons: it is not the best wehit loser

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it!

posted 6 years ago

There are many different shapes and textures in this food so I imagine my dog doesn't get bored with her food. She always looks forward to meal time and doesn't leave any behind!

Pros: My dog loves it! She is always looking for more.

Cons: Sometimes hard to find.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GFS
Flag
GFS
Rating: 4

Old But True

posted 5 years ago

Gin been on this for along time but lately she just does not seem interested in it .We spike her food just to get to eat. We are going to try purina one for a change

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›