Product:
Purina Dog Chow Healthy Morsels Lamb Meal & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

More Purina, Please!

posted 6 years ago

Lots of added vitamins and brewers rice should make it healthy. Will have to try it for my terrier.

Pros: Counting on Purina

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Purina is the best

posted 5 years ago

We visited the Purina farms outside of St. Louis and were impressed on the quality of foods.
I use Purina when the other (Maxximum) is out of stock. I have had the expected results from the use of Purina and the dogs seem to like the lamb and rice formula.

Pros: purina is the best

Cons: size of bags

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

The dogs like it

posted 5 years ago

Just like the cats at the shelter, the dogs really like the Purina too! Even though all our food is donated.I try to keep both the cats and dogs on the same brand of food and Purina is my choice. I would definitely recommend it to any dog owner.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina healthy morsels

posted 5 years ago

I have fed my dogs purina products for over 20 years and my vet always comments on their shiny coats. My dogs love purina healthy morsels. I have always had labs and they have lived full healthy lives thanks to purina!

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great food

posted 6 years ago

When Rufus ( my 18 year old border collie) was ailing this was the only food that he could digest and keep weight on with. I owe Purina alot, for Rufuses last year of life he was well feed.

Thanks Purina

Pros: The only food my old dog could digest

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›